81.4 F
Fort Smith
Sunday, July 14, 2024

Hartford High School Celebrates Past Royalty

Arkansas River Valley Business Directory

Hartford High School Cheer would like to invite you to Hartford High’s 2018 “Blast from the Past” Homecoming Ceremony January 19, 2018 where all past queens will be honored.
If you are a queen, please plan to bring your crown and/or sash if you have them (if not it’s okay) and attend this event to help make this special night a success.
Also, if you know any of these women and can help spread the word or can fill in any of the 1950s blanks for us, please do so. Thank you so much for your help. Go Hustlers!
WHERE: Hartford High School, 508 W Main Street, Hartford, Arkansas 72938
WHEN: Friday, January 19 at 6 PM – 9 PM
2017 Destany Williams
2016 Logan Briann Cumbie
2015 Megan Gentry Emily Lanman
2014 Laura Gail Teague Tayler Blanchard
2013 Kaylie Carson Kalli Chappell
2012 Mariah Dawn Bolton Sarah Michael Chambers
2011 Courtney Cantrell Rachael Elizabeth Horine
2010 Megan Mathews
2009 Brittany D. Huber Shelby Adams
2008 Allie Dake Sarah Hoffman
2007 Ashlee E Noble Katie Michael Bucella
2006 Heather Cade
2005 Autum-Aaron Poston Lucinda Eberhard
2004 Brandy Daggs Shanna Wooten Jones
2003 Jo Lynn Cepeda Deanna Rogers
2002 Desiree Torres Becky Chick Foley
2001 Heather Long Jennifer McConnell
2000 Brandi Palmer Amber Brown
1999 Tammy Sweeten Karla Mae Jacobs
1998 Amanda Hester Kristy Gann
1997 Angela Owens Stephanie Garland
1996 Jean Bowers Sonya Garner
1995 Brandy Woodard Julia Hunt Hearn
1994 Christina Hunter Crystal Mort
1993 Kelli Hester Toni Chick
1992 Amanda Stokes Sandy Cravey Walker
1991 Barbara Hammonds- Billy Laura Renee Caldwell
1990 MarkandTina Tobey Tonaya Allbaugh
1989 Cathi Corbin Lucy Garcia
1988 Angie Turnipseed Hickman Lynette Barnes Howard
1987 Stephanie Maddox Richison Tammy Bartlett
1986 Kendra Pelt DeWese Sherry Hearron Michael
1985 Martha Boswell Johnson
1984 Robin Lovell Wallace
1983 Pamela Layne Miller
1982 Wilma Dugan
1981 Mary Ann Howard
1980 Ronda Hoopengarner Puckett
1979 Jodi Magnani Ballew
1978 Amy Michael Hobbs
1977 Carolyn Daggs Whitt
1976 Kay Napier
1975 Doris Owen
1974 Terry Steele
1973 Paula Frasher
1972 Vicki Murphy
1971 Susan Phelps Daniel
1970 Sandy Barnhill
1969 Katherine Gates
1968 Peggy Lanman
1967 Adrienne Fildes Miles
1966 Shirley Pettus Shankle
1965 Judy Orr Thompson
1964 Nan Couch Guffey
1963 Rose Scaramuzza Walker
1962 Maneen Grigsby Riley
1961 Kay Riddle Hawkins
1960 Betty June Moninger
1959 Cecilia Bean Williams
1958 Joan Roberts
1957 Brenda Carlton
1956 Betty White
1947 Marilyn Sampson

- Paid Partnership -spot_imgspot_img
Resident News Network
Resident News Networkhttps://residentnewsnetwork.com
Locally owned, locally focused news + sports source for the Arkansas River Valley.
Latest news
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img