82.3 F
Fort Smith
Monday, February 26, 2024

MES Principal’s List and Honor Roll


Mansfield Elementary School releases third quarter Honor Roll and Principal’s List.

3rd Grade:

Mrs. Davis-Honor Roll

Trenton Clay, Caiden Elmore, Hannah Elmore, Natalie Fields, Cole Jackson, JonMark Lennon, Makenzie Robinson, Everleigh Smith, Kynady Thomas, and Londynn Turnipseed.

Mrs. Henson-Honor Roll

Kinsey Boatright, Abigale Downs, Jalee Edwards, Bentley Hoover, Natalee Moore, Bethany Mounts, Elexis Powell, and Bryson Wingate.

Principal’s List: Thomas Boyd

Mrs. Lawrence-Honor Roll

Tucker Brown, Kyle Frasher, Ellah Heydenreich, Colton Moore, Rylie Moore, Hadley Shores, and John Michael Slaughter.

Principal’s List: Lily Dyer

4th Grade:

Mrs. Beran-Honor Roll

Clayton Garrison, Haley Kunkel, and Alivia Wilson.

Mr. Brewer-Honor Roll

Michael Carter, Travis Gilmre, Bella Graham, Madilyn Henderson, Ryan LeBrun, Jagger Pollard, Colton Pruitt, and Hunter Whittaker.

Principal’s List: Mary Burton, Phineas Brown, Treven Hattabaugh, Rylan Jones, Alisa Lasavath, Bailey Quick, Kerrington Quick, Eric Rassasombath, Kamryn Rempfer, and Cosmo Whiley.

Mrs. Holland-Honor Roll

Drake Brunson, Khloie Graham, Dalton Harris, Hunter Holsted, Addison Howard, Zipporah McMichael, and Jakob Morris.

Principal’s List: Lincoln Allison and Lilly Young.

- Paid Partnership -spot_imgspot_img
Latest news
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img