81.4 F
Fort Smith
Sunday, July 14, 2024

UCA Dean’s List and Presidential Scholars announced for spring 2024

Arkansas River Valley Business Directory

The University of Central Arkansas has announced the Presidential Scholars and Dean’s List for spring 2024.

Recognition as a Presidential Scholar or Dean’s List scholar is based on grades earned during each semester of the regular academic year. Eligibility on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to qualify as a Presidential Scholar.

Presidential Scholars from our area are:
Hannah Buzbee – Greenwood
Dalton Curtis – Charleston
Larry Davis – Central City
Anna Davis – Central City
Molly Denison – Greenwood
Ireland Green – Lavaca
Landon Henning – Greenwood
Jacey Mabery – Greenwood
Chase Martin – Greenwood
Ralph Meeker – Greenwood
Trenton Rhodes – Booneville
Katherine Williams – Greenwood
Ella Williams – Greenwood

Dean’s List from our area are:
Eden Adams – Greenwood
Renee Blankenship – Booneville
Mattison Brewer – Waldron
Ely Calvert – Greenwood
Cassidy Chansysoulat – Charleston
Jenna Gaughan – Greenwood
Carlee Harris – Charleston
Elijah Lyles – Greenwood
Landis Luke – Greenwood
Michael Moreton – Huntington
Shalea O’Riley – Greenwood
Kassidy Powell – Greenwood
Chalakorn Pumchamnong – Huntington
Aaron Rhodes – Booneville
Jocelyn Sewell – Greenwood
Wonda Sengkomyong – Lavaca
Ethan Smithson – Lavaca
Brandon Teague – Charleston
Jenna Ward – Charleston
Lindsey Ward – Paris
Hayden Weaver – Greenwood
Ethan Whitney – Charleston

- Paid Partnership -spot_imgspot_img
Tammy Teague
Tammy Teague
Tammy is the heart behind the brand. Her tenacity to curate authentic journalism, supported by a genuine heart is one her many wholesome qualities.
Latest news
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img