81.9 F
Fort Smith
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

2018 MMS FBLA Officers Take Office

Arkansas River Valley Business Directory

By Raine Hecox
The 2018-19 7th & 8th grade FBLA officers  are (Left to Right)
(Back row) Alayna Turner- Secretary, Serenity Brunson- President. (Middle Row) Connor Hattabaugh- Representative, Dakota Langford- Representative, Chandlan Silvey- President. (Botton Row) Raine Hecox- Reporter, Kynslee Ward- Vice President, Peyton Martin- Vice President, Turner Wright- Treasurer.

- Paid Partnership -spot_imgspot_img
Resident News Network
Resident News Networkhttps://residentnewsnetwork.com
Locally owned, locally focused news + sports source for the Arkansas River Valley.
Latest news
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img