56.8 F
Fort Smith
Friday, April 19, 2024

ATU-Ozark Campus Recognizes Chancellor’s List, Honor Roll Members


OZARK, Ark. (June 1, 2020)–Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus has announced the Chancellor’s List and Honor Roll for the spring 2020 semester.

The Arkansas Tech-Ozark Campus Chancellor’s List recognizes students who complete a semester with a 4.0 grade point average, while the Arkansas Tech-Ozark Campus Honor Roll honors students who complete a semester with a grade point average between 3.5-3.9.

A total of 461 Arkansas Tech-Ozark Campus students earned special commendation for their academic achievement during spring 2020. That figure represents a 19.7 percent increase as compared to spring 2019.

The members of the spring 2020 Arkansas Tech-Ozark Campus Chancellor’s List and Honor Roll are:

BARLING — Stephen Becker (4.0), Donald Burchett, Xylena Nichols (4.0), Niki Williams (4.0); CHARLESTON — Marvin Berry, Taylor Gray, Nickolle Karns (4.0), Kendal Park (4.0), Trae Pierson (4.0), Morgan Reed, Nicole Robertson (4.0), Patrick Russell, Lillian Shaw, Laney Taggart, Emily Verkamp (4.0), Brandon Walthall, Mason Wisdom; HACKETT — Kevin Alvarez, Joshua Crowe (4.0), Maryah Hartsfield; LAVACA — Misshel Alvarado (4.0), Thea Ballinger, Matthew Caples (4.0), Michael Schaefer; MAGAZINE — Madison Bittle, Max Greb, Jennifer Hicks (4.0), Shelly Moore (4.0), Jodi Munhall, Margo Reed (4.0), Tammy Smith (4.0); MANSFIELD — Quincy Gragg (4.0); MOUNTAINBURG — Madelyn Beasley, Malcolm Bruton, Tammy Flanary, Mary Ross (4.0), Lindsey Shepherd; WALDRON — Andy Chang, Kaitlin Keener, Andrea Sims (4.0), Padee Vue (4.0).

- Paid Partnership -spot_imgspot_img
Tammy Teague
Tammy Teague
Tammy is the heart behind the brand. Her tenacity to curate authentic journalism, supported by a genuine heart is one her many wholesome qualities.
Latest news
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
- Paid Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img